Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2212

        Management: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Liza Anderson | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Forrest Milburn | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

Diversity and Inclusion Board
Maria Mendez, Lisa Nhan and Tiana Woodard

News Editor
Claire Allbright | news@dailytexanonline.com

Projects Editor

Ellie Breed | projects@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Ross Burkhart | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life&Arts Editors
Tiana Woodard and Jordyn Zitman | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Photo Editor
Katie Bauer | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Video Editor

Sarah Tang | dtxvideodept@gmail.com

Audio Editors
JT Lindsey and Morgan Kuehler | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Ryan Steppe | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Engagement Editor
Megan Menchaca | engagement@dailytexanonline.com

Newsletters Editor
Peter Northfelt | newsletter@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Mireya Rahman | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Kirsten Handler | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editors
Channing Miller and Bixie Mathieu | dailytexancomics@gmail.com