Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Hallas | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Ellie Breed | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Catherine Marfin | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Ttenton Daeschner | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life & Arts Editor
Chris Duncan and Charles Liu | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Julianne Hodges | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Juan Figueroa (Photo) & Thomas Negrete (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Sunnie Lee | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Bella McWhorter | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Melanie Westfall | dailytexancomics@gmail.com

Podcast Editor
JT Lindsey | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Digital Editor
Alexandria Dominguez | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Web Producer
Natalie Heineman