Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2212

        Management: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Spencer Buckner | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Catherine Marfin | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

Diversity and Inclusion Board
Coming Soon

News Editor
Megan Menchaca | news@dailytexanonline.com

Projects Editor

Chase Karacostas | projects@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Donnavan Smoot | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life&Arts Editors
Jordyn Zitman | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Photo Editor
Eddie Gaspar | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Video Editor

Faith Castle | dtxvideodept@gmail.com

Audio Editor
Sara Schleede | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Rebeccah Macias | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Newsletters Editor
Taylor Leen | newsletter@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Christiana Peek | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Jason Lihuang and Brittany Miller | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editors
Channing Miller and Lauren Ibanez | dailytexancomics@gmail.com