Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.


View Texas Student Media in a larger map

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Claire Smith | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Amy Zhang | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Wynne Davis | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Jacob Martella | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life & Arts Editor
Cat Cardenas | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Special Ventures Editor
Eleanor Dearman | specialventures@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Ellen Airhart | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Rachel Zein (Photo) & Hannah Evans (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Podcast Director
Anthony Green | podcast@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Iliana Storch | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Kailey Thompson | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Melanie Westfall | comics@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Akshay Mirchandani | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Technical Operations Manager
Tom Li | tech@dailytexanonline.com