Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.


View Texas Student Media in a larger map

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Alexander Chase | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Jackie Wang | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

News Editor
Forrest Milburn | news@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Ezra Siegel | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life & Arts Editor
Elizabeth Hlavinka | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Science & Technology Editor
Eva Frederick | science@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editors
Josh Guerra (Photo) & Monica Silverio (Video) | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Kelly Smith | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Nicole Farrell | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editor
Lex Rojas | comics@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Andrea Liu | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Technical Operations Manager
Jun Tan | tech@dailytexanonline.com